Hourly Rate: USD $50.00

CCC Ed.Tech LLC.

For years, we've been educating. K-12 and adult learners.

Hourly Rate: USD $7.00

Talha Sultani

Myself Sultani, I'm doing Masters in IT (Information & Technology)

Hourly Rate: USD $10.00

Zeeshan Khalid

Personable native English speaker with 10+ years’ teaching expertise in standardized courses like the IELTS, TOEFL iBT, GMAT (Verbal), GRE (Verbal).

Hourly Rate: USD $12.00

Rahul Dumpala

Hello everyone, If you want learning to be fun and joyful here you got the good catch. I have been instrumental in shaping students into professionals in the field of Mathematics , Sciences, Reasoning and comprehension for 5 years. I am down to earth to teach anyone in the world. If you want to change yourself to a remarkable person in the subjects above then I am here . Please dont wait. I will be available to teach at any time and in any conditions. Regards.

Hourly Rate: USD $10.00

Nyakallo

I am a fun and flexible person to be around, I enjoy working and engaging with people and I am a mathematics fanatic

Hourly Rate: USD $10.00

Ockert Jacobus du Pisanie

I am an English teacher and Mathematics tutor with Linear Algebra and Calculus both passed at first-year level. I also teach music in my spare time.

Hourly Rate: USD $10.00

Princes May Joy Ordinario Villanueva

I am a graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in Social Science. I have passed the Licensure Examination for Teachers last September 2019.

Hourly Rate: USD $20.00

Harshita Chaudhary

Experienced middle school tutor with more than 5yrs of Experience. Major subjects - English, Maths and Science. Enthusiastic about teaching.

Hourly Rate: USD $10.00

TakalaniMakhani

Takalani Makhani holds a Bachelors degree in Chemical Engineering from the University of Johannesburg. She is passionate about mentoring and development and is a part time mathematics tutor in her local community teaching grade 8s and 9s. Skills she has acquired are teaching skills, communication and interpersonal skills. She enjoys being of service to others and uses her education to make a difference in her community and country. Her hobbies are reading books, solving puzzles, socializing and learning about robots and technology.

Hourly Rate: USD $7.00

Zenande Mcotsho

I am a graduate of Biomedical Sciences and I have a firm foundation and background in chemistry, biology, physics and I am well-versed in maths.